Board Members

AARST Board Members



Kyle Hoylman


President

kyle@protectenv.com

Chad Robinson


Senior Vice President

crobinson@buildingperform.com

Tony McDonald


Vice President

tony@vaporremoval.com

David P. Kapturowski


Treasurer

dave@spruce.com

Darioush T. Ghahremani, Ph.D.


Secretary

radonsurveysystems@gmail.com



Laura Armul


National Director

lauraarmul@sunradon.com

Jim Emanuels


National Director

peoriaradon@gmail.com

Jan Fisher


National Director

jfisher@radonsupplies.com

Aaron Fisher


National Director

afisher@swatofpa.com

Eric Lewandowski


National Director

ericl@proradon.com

Jill Newton


National Director

jnewton@spruce.com

Dawn Oggier


National Director

doggier@spruce.com

Angel Anderson Price


National Director

angel.radon@gmail.com

Thomas Selgrade


National Director

tgrades@hotmail.com

Stephen Frederick Tucker


National Director

radongreen@gmail.com



Pennsylvania
Chapter President


Nathaniel L. Burden, Jr.

nateburden@msn.com

OARP
Chapter President


Shad M. Evans

shad@radonbegone.net

New Jersey
Chapter President


Joseph Ganguzza

joe@njradonmitigation.com

North Star
Chapter President


Jesse Green

jesse@americanradonmitigation.com

New England
Chapter President


David Hill

dhill@spruce.com

Rocky Mountain
Chapter President


Terry A. Kerwin

contact@reliantradon.com

Heartland
Chapter President


Pete Piscitello

pete@sirbuildalot.com

MWAARST
Chapter President


Daniel Potter

danpotter@dupageradon.com

New York
Chapter President


George Schambach

george@professionalhome.com

SEAARST
Chapter President


Mitchell Stein

mstein@ga-radonsolutions.com