Board Members

AARST Board Members



Executive Director


Dallas Jones

director@aarst.org

Vice President


Crystal Lytle

crystal.lytle@fantech.net

Vice President


Chad Robinson

crobinson@buildingperform.com

Treasurer


David P. Kapturowski

dave@spruce.com

Secretary


Darioush T. Ghahremani, Ph.D.

radonsurveysystems@gmail.com



National Director


Laura Armul

lauraarmul@sunradon.com

National Director


Jay Bauder

jay@bauderbasement.com

National Director


Angel Anderson Price

angel.radon@gmail.com

National Director


Jan Fisher

jfisher@radonsupplies.com

National Director


Jill Newton

jnewton@spruce.com

National Director


Stephen Frederick Tucker

radongreen@gmail.com

National Director


Gloria Linnertz

seascape@htc.net

National Director


Eric Lewandowski

ericl@proradon.com

National Director


William J Angell

wangell@umn.edu



K.A.R.P.
Chapter President


Kyle Hoylman

kyle@protectenv.com

New York
Chapter President


George Schambach

george@professionalhome.com

OARP
Chapter President


Shad M. Evans

shad@radonbegone.net

SEAARST
Chapter President


Mitchell Stein

mstein@ga-radonsolutions.com

MWAARST
Chapter President


Daniel Potter

danpotter@dupageradon.com

Heartland
Chapter President


Pete Piscitello

pete@sirbuildalot.com

North Star
Chapter President


Jesse Green

jesse@americanradonmitigation.com

Pennsylvania
Chapter President


Nathaniel L. Burden, Jr.

nateburden@msn.com

Rocky Mountain
Chapter President


Terry A. Kerwin

contact@reliantradon.com

New England
Chapter President


David Hill

dhill@spruce.com