Chapter Presidents

 

Chapter
President
Email
New England Chapter David Hilldhill@spruce.com
OARP Chapter Shad M. Evansshad@radonbegone.net
K.A.R.P. Chapter Kyle Hoylmankyle@protectenv.com
NY AARST Chapter George Schambachgeorge@professionalhome.com
SEAARST Chapter Mitchell Steinmstein@ga-radonsolutions.com
MWAARST Chapter Daniel Potterdanpotter@dupageradon.com
Heartland Chapter Pete Piscitellopete@sirbuildalot.com
North Star Chapter Jesse Greenjesse@americanradonmitigation.com
PA AARST Chapter Nathaniel L. Burden, Jr.nateburden@msn.com
Rocky Mountain Chapter Terry A. Kerwincontact@reliantradon.com