Board Members

AARST Board Members

Title
Member
Email
PresidentDavid Danielsdavidmdaniels1@gmail.com
Executive DirectorDallas Jonesdirector@aarst.org
Vice PresidentCrystal Lytlecrystal.lytle@fantech.net
Vice PresidentChad Robinsoncrobinson@buildingperform.com
TreasurerDavid P. Kapturowskidave@spruce.com
SecretaryDarioush T. Ghahremani, Ph.D.radonsurveysystems@gmail.com
Board of DirectorsWilliam J Angellwangell@umn.edu
Board of DirectorsLaura Armullauraarmul@sunnuclear.com
Board of DirectorsAngel Anderson Priceangel.radon@gmail.com
Board of DirectorsJan Fisherjfisher@radonsupplies.com
Board of DirectorsJill Newtonjnewton@spruce.com
Board of DirectorsLaurie Chilcotelaurie_chilcote@coxcolvin.com
Board of DirectorsStephen Frederick Tuckersteve@cascaderadon.com
Board of DirectorsGloria Linnertzseascape@htc.net
Board of DirectorsEric Lewandowskiericl@proradon.com
Board of DirectorsJay Bauderjay@bauderbasement.com
NY AARST Chapter PresidentGeorge Schambachgeorge@professionalhome.com
SEAARST Chapter PresidentMitchell Steinmstein@ga-radonsolutions.com
MWAARST Chapter PresidentDaniel Potterdanpotter@dupageradon.com
K.A.R.P. Chapter PresidentKyle Hoylmankyle@protectenv.com
Heartland Chapter PresidentPete Piscitellopete@sirbuildalot.com
North Star Chapter PresidentJesse Greenjesse@americanradonmitigation.com
OARP Chapter PresidentShad M. Evansshad@radonbegone.net
PA AARST Chapter PresidentNathaniel L. Burden, Jr.nateburden@msn.com
Rocky Mountain Chapter PresidentTerry A. Kerwincontact@reliantradon.com
New England Chapter PresidentDavid Hilldhill@spruce.com